book.

I’m writing a book.

Anyone have ideas for a title or chapter subjects … ?  (LOL)  It seems that I am just adding more things onto my already full plate, but after much pushing from others (especially my wife) I have decided to write a book about my experiences.

If anyone knows a great publisher, please feel free to leave me their contact information.  I have no clue what I’m doing … I just know I’m supposed to do it.

2 responses to “book.

    • Thanks Randy. I tend to get everything “perfect” before writing … it’s the perfectionist in me I guess.

Share your thoughts

