iTune of the Weak.

I have been learning a lot lately about holiness and righteousness (look for future posts about these two subjects).  And with a day like today, I need GOD’S holiness to dwell within.  My heart’s cry is holiness … O, LORD, bring it down upon me.

Holiness

Holiness, holiness  is what I long for.
Holiness is what I need.
Holiness, holiness is what You want from me.

So, take my heart and form it.
Take my mind and transform it.
Take my will and conform it.
To Yours, to Yours, oh, Lord.

Faithfulness, faithfulness is what I long for.
Faithfulness is what I need.
Faithfulness, faithfulness is what You want from me.

Brokenness, brokenness is what I long for.
Brokenness is what I need.
Brokenness, brokenness is what You want from me.

babyholdingfingure

One response to “iTune of the Weak.

  1. CONCERNING CONNECTING WITH SPIRIT OF HOLINESS AND DIVINE PROVIDENCE
    Are you happy with what you have ?.
    Do you only want a little truth concerning God ? What kind of love is it when one has a little or no interest at all in finding out about the character of their partner ? One just doesn’t care who they are ! It is in issues as this that we can have a measure to test the extent of our love for God. Is He any interest to You. Enough to open a book and learn. You must learn the immortal truth of life.
    GO AND LEARN YOU OWE IT TO YOUR SOUL AND EVERYONE ELSE

    http://godssecret.wordpress.com/2008/12/17/are-you-already-dead-or-can-you-grow/

Share your thoughts

