RE: treating.

I ask for your prayers as some friends and I gather at the base of the Blue Mountains for a weekend of pursuing God.  This is a retreat I have been a part of for a number of years – meeting twice a year.  I have been to a lot of retreats, and a lot of worship “things”, but nothing really compares to what this weekend offers.  I find God’s presence thick within our worship times, and I find His grace pouring forth from the teachings and small group times like a rushing waterfall.  It’s amazing.

blue mtns

Share your thoughts

