I love technology [sometimes].

It seems like forever since I last posted on here – which it probably has been.  With the winter storms happening all over the place, my kids being off from school, internet not working right, not feeling well, working on my book, and working on speaking engagements … the blog was put on hold.

Besides, every time that I wanted to write something, either the net wasn’t working right, Fetch!, the Electric Company (or other PBS Kids shows) distracted my attention.  (What can I say, I still love cartoons.)

But hey, we’re back on.  The net is working well again.  Kids are in school.  It has stopped snowing.  And PBS is off.  So, let the posting continue.

Thanks for being patient.

Share your thoughts

