iTune for the Weak: A New Year

I haven’t posted one of these in a long time, but after seeing this, I am starting again – each week.  The following song (via Youtube) ministered to me this morning – a lot.

I shared this with my student ministry, adding that my prayer for them this year is that they encounter the Father Heart of God like never before.  I want to extend this prayer to all my readers as well.

May the Presence of the Father be with you day and night; may His Spirit guide your steps through valleys and mountain top experiences.  May His everlasting love cause you to run after Him with a reckless abandonment.  May you hear His voice and may you trust His word.

May it truly be a new year for you!

Share your thoughts

