“Ministering to Gay Teenagers” WBCL Interview

A little late, but here is the Mid-Morning WBCL interview I did with Clinton Faupel, of RemedyLive. The show focuses on ministry to gay teens, with advice to both parents and youth workers.

sitelogo

If the mp3 file doesn’t work when clicking, “Listen Now,” click on the link to download the file.

4 responses to ““Ministering to Gay Teenagers” WBCL Interview

  1. I listened to your interview and would like to hear more in our local Christian stations here in Central Florida.

  2. When I clicked on the link on this page, it took me to wbcl, but there was nothing there about your interview – it appeared to be the wbcl home page.
    When I searched wbcl shawn Harrison, I got a page, but when I clicked listen now, I got a message ‘google reader has been discontinued’
    Help?

  3. Click on the picture, and it should take you to the link. If the “listen now” link doesn’t work, click on the “download now” link.

Share your thoughts

